• Dr. Tawfiq-e-Elahi Chowdhury BB
    Honorable Adviser of Prime Minister
  • Tanzeem Chowdhury
    Director East Coast Group
  • Yash Shah
    First Vice President for Project Finance SMBC
  • Vivek Gupta
    Founder & Managing Director Equicap Asia
  • Siddique Zobair
    Additional Secretary to the government, Member SREDA, Power Division Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
  • Toshiyuki Shimbori
    CEO Omera Gas One Limited
  • Sheikh Rahman
    Managing Partner ENERTECH International
  • Prabaljit Sarkar
    Business Development Director InfraCo Asia
  • Shah Zulfiqar Haider
    General Manager (CEO) Chittagong Rural Electric Cooperative (Chittagong PBS 3) under Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board (BREB)
  • Peter Bird
    Senior Adviser Rothschild Financial Advisory
  • Nikesh Sinha
    Managing Director 8.28 Energy Pte Ltd
  • Mohammad Nurul Alam
    Ex Chief Engineer Bangladesh Power Development Board
  • Mohammad Hossain
    Director General Power Cell
  • Dr.Mostaq Ahmmed
    Managing Director Green Housing and Energy Ltd
  • Frederic CHENEAU
    Nuclear Business Development Director ASSYSTEM
  • Daniel Mallo
    Managing Director,Head of Energy, Infrastructure and Metals & Mining, Asia Pacific, Societe Generale
  • Arif Iqbal Khan
    Local Representative DEG Bangladesh
  • Akira Miyamoto
    Executive Researcher Osaka Gas
  • Abdur Rahman
    Project Director Unitex LP Gas Ltd. & Unitex Cylinder Limited
  • Siddique Zobair
    Member Sustainable and Renewable Energy Development Authority (SREDA)
  • Tanvir A Siddiqui
    Sr. VP & Unit Head, Infrastructure Finance Unit IDCOL
  • Sherine Ibrahim
    Senior Project Management Specialist, Bangladesh Resident Mission ADB
  • Rajib Nayan Chaudhary
    National Head- Dielectric Fluids Cargill India
  • Shaikh A. Fattah
    Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Bangladesh University of engineering and technology-BUET
  • Pablo Otin
    VP, Emerging Markets 8minutenergy Renewables
  • Philippe Serres
    VP, Emerging Markets PROPARCO
  • Mr Muhammed Aziz Khan
    Chairman Summit Group
  • Nicholas Browne
    Director Gas & LNG Research, Asia Pacific Wood Mackenzie
  • Muhammad Saifuddin Ahsan
    Deputy Project Director North-West Power Generation Co. Ltd
  • Mohammed Saidul Islam
    CEO LAUGFS Gas Bangladesh
  • Mohammad Hossain
    CEO Mohammad Hossain
  • Mohammed Riyadh Ali
    Managing Director Intraco Group
  • Meftaur Rahman
    CEO Global Greengen
  • Md. Harun-or-Rashid Khan
    Director General of Hydrocarbon Unit Ministry of Power, and Energy & Mineral Resources
  • Md. Tazul Islam(Chairman)
    Chairman Standing Committee of Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
  • M Muntasir Alam
    Chief Commercial Officer Beximco Petroleum
  • Mamun Rashid
    Managing Partner- Bangladesh PwC
  • Florian Bennhold
    Managing Director Symbior Solar
  • Engr. Md. Jahidul Islam
    Executive Director Bashundhara Oil & Gas Company Ltd
  • Dr. M. Emdadul Haque
    Executive Member (Additional Secretary) Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority (BEZA),Prime Minister’s Office
  • Dr. Md. Khalequzzaman
    Vice President Bangladesh Solar Energy Society
  • Asif Hussain
    Sr. VP–Strategic Business Development Africa and Indian Sub-Continent Sumitomo SHI FW
  • Christopher Osborne
    Partner Watson Farley & Williams
  • Ann-Mari Lillejord
    Vice President Project Development Scatec Solar
  • Arif Aga
    Director SgurrEnergy India
  • Allard Nooy
    CEO Infraco Asia

Do you have shining ideas to share with Southeast Asia electric power industry peers? 
Do you wish to demonstrate your experience and leadership to a senior audience of your target market?
Are you about to launch a new initiative?
Would you like an opportunity to enhance your relationship with an existing client?
Raise your profile and cement your business foothold by speaking at Bangladesh Electric Power Convention 2018 !  
Choose to speak on popular topics:

  • Asia Power Sector & Smart Grid Roadmap
  • Global Smart Grid Rollouts: Project Showcase & Lessons Learnt
  • Smart Grid Standards and Interoperability
  • Business Modes & Financing Smart Grid Projects
  • Cocktail Party
  • Smart Transmission & Distribution
  • Communications Networks for Smart Grid
  • Promising Microgrid
  • Renewable Energy, Energy Storage and Grid Integrations

Submit your speaking proposal to info@buimgroup.org immediately with subject “Paper Submission to BEPC2018” and secure a prominent speaking slot! We look forward to reviewing your submission.

Address: Block C, 15th Floor, Fang Zhou Building, No.2115 North Sichuan Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai 200081 P.R.C />
TEL: +86 18016419286

Copyright © 2013~2023 BUiM Group, All rights reserved